hide Matching Documents

The documents where this entity occurs most often are shown below. Click on a document to open it.

Document Max. Freq Min. Freq
Southern Historical Society Papers, Volume 36. (ed. Reverend J. William Jones) 1 1 Browse Search
Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 10. 1 1 Browse Search
View all matching documents...

Browsing named entities in Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 10.. You can also browse the collection for March, 1908 AD or search for March, 1908 AD in all documents.

Your search returned 1 result in 1 document section:

Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 10., Medford Historical Society. (search)
Medford Historical Society. Officers for the year ending March 1908. President. Will C. Eddy. Vice-Presidents. Rosewell B. Lawrence. Benjamin F. Fenton. Frederick H. Kidder. Leonard J. Manning. Treasurer. Alfred R. Winter. Recording secretary. Miss Alice E. Curtis. Corresponding secretary. George S. T. Fuller. Librarian and Curator. Miss Agnes W. Lincoln. Custodian of real estate. Moses W. Mann. Standing Committees. Publication. Miss Helen T. Wild, Chairman. George S. T. Fuller. David H. Brown. Charles H. Loomis. Miss Annie E. Durgin. Moses W. Mann. Membership. Elisha B. Curtis, Chairman. Edward C. Ellis. Mrs. Ellen M. Gill. Charles R. Byram. Mrs. Julia W. Dalrymple. Papers and addresses. Moses W. Mann, Chairman. Miss Agnes W. Lincoln. David H. Brown. Henry E. Scott. Charles H. Morss. Historic Sites. Moses W. Mann, Chairman. Miss Ella L. Burbank. Leonard J. Manning. Frederick H. Kidder. F