hide Matching Documents

The documents where this entity occurs most often are shown below. Click on a document to open it.

Document Max. Freq Min. Freq
Southern Historical Society Papers, Volume 17. (ed. Reverend J. William Jones) 2 0 Browse Search
View all matching documents...

Your search returned 2 results in 1 document section:

Southern Historical Society Papers, Volume 17. (ed. Reverend J. William Jones), chapter 1.14 (search)
of the battalion. The battery following the field officers was Parker's Battery, composed of the following: Captain J. Thompson Brown, Lieutenant J. C. Parkinson, First-Sergeant Thomas L. Alfriend, and Sergeants William Cogbill, John Cogbill, Matt Condrey, Thomas W. Pemberton, Frank Turnley, D. C. Richardson, and Quartermaster-Sergeant of the battalion S. Carter Weisiger; Corporals D. C. Howard, John W. Moody, Thomas J. Todd; Privates Robert Bidgood, Andrew Barker, Winchester Belvin, Lafayette Bolton, David A. Brown, John Creary, R. M. Clark, William E. Evans, George W. Folks, Clarence Flournoy, Marion Francisco, George Goff, John W. Glenn, Joseph Hayes, W. J. Mays, Thomas Perdue, William Parr, Charles Perkins, James Roach, Thomas Royall, Silas Stubbs, P. B. Scherer, Spencer Wooldridge, Samuel P. Weisiger. Parker's Battery was followed by Woolfolk's Battery, represented by Lieutenants Willam Terrell and Vaughan, and Taylor's Battery, represented by Lieutenant Leake, and Jordan's