hide Matching Documents

The documents where this entity occurs most often are shown below. Click on a document to open it.

Document Max. Freq Min. Freq
The Cambridge of eighteen hundred and ninety-six: a picture of the city and its industries fifty years after its incorporation (ed. Arthur Gilman) 2 0 Browse Search
View all matching documents...

Your search returned 2 results in 1 document section:

Government of the city of Cambridge, 1896. Mayor. Hon. William A. Bancroft. Board of aldermen. President, John R. Fairbairn. Russell Bradford. Marshall N. Stearns. Henry White. Charles M. Conant. Peter F. Rourke. Peter P. Bleiler. Clarence H. Douglass. Charles P. Keith. Watson G. Cutter. James A. Wood. Clerk, Edward J. Brandon. Common Council. President, John L. Odiorne. Ward One. Melville C. Beedle. William F. Brooks. George E. Saunders. Walter C. Waudwell. Ward Two. Sedley Chaplin. William R. Davis. Charles H. Montague. Clement G. Morgan. Ward Three. John J. Ahern. Cornelius Minihan. John J. Scott. Frank H. Willard. Ward Four. David W. Butterfield. Daniel S. Coolidge. Eben H. Googins. Hamilton H. Perkins. Origen O. Preble. Ward Five. Albert S. Apsey. Robert A. Parry. Clerk. Edward A. Counihan. Page. Charles M. Jones. city clerk. Edward J. Brandon. assistant city clerk. Albert M. Pear. city messenger.