hide Matching Documents

The documents where this entity occurs most often are shown below. Click on a document to open it.

Document Max. Freq Min. Freq
Southern Historical Society Papers, Volume 22. (ed. Reverend J. William Jones) 2 2 Browse Search
View all matching documents...

Your search returned 2 results in 2 document sections:

Southern Historical Society Papers, Volume 22. (ed. Reverend J. William Jones), United Confederate Veterans. (search)
., formerly medical director of Transmississippi Department and chief surgeon of the army of General T. C. Hindman. Department of Maryland—Medical Director, Julian J. Chisholm, M. D., Baltimore, Md., formerly medical purveyor and inspector Confederate States Army. Department of Virginia—Medical Director, John Herbert Claiborne, M. D., Petersburg, Va., formerly in charge of the general hospitals of the army of General R. E. Lee, Confederate States Army, Petersburg, Va. Medical Inspector, Charles Wm. Penn Brock, M. D., Richmond, Va., formerly surgeon P. A. C. S. Department of North Carolina-Medical Director, Bedford Brown, M. D. Medical Inspector, S. S. Satchwell, M. D., Wilmington, N. C. Edward Warren-Bey, lately deceased at Paris, formerly medical director of Army of North Carolina during the war 1861-65. Department of South Carolina—Medical Director, Peyre Porcher, M. D., Charleston, S. C., formerly surgeon P. A. C. S. Medical Inspector, A. N. Tally, M. D., formerly presi<
Southern Historical Society Papers, Volume 22. (ed. Reverend J. William Jones), chapter 1.27 (search)
C. Dickerson, Captain Andrew Pizzini, Mr. Lewis D. Crenshaw, Mr. James T. Ferriter, Mr. B. H. Berry, Mr. Sig. M. Goodman, Mr. R. T. Briggs, Mr. T. H. Ellett, Mr. James B. Pace, Mr. R. E. Glover, Mr. R. H. Boykin, Mr. L. Z. Morris, Captain J. W. Talley, Mr. Edgar Fergusson, Mr. F. H. McGuire, Mr. W. Benjamin Palmer, Mr. R. H. Harwood, Mr. Joseph Fourqurean, Mr. Virginius Newton, Captain John H. Parker, General R. L. Page, Colonel G. Percy Hawes, Colonel W. Miles Cary, Mr. E. T. Crump, Dr. C. W. P. Brock, Mr. Thomas Atkinson, Mr. Alexander Cameron, Mr. Polk Miller, Mr. A. W. Harman, Jr., Mr. J. P. George, Mr. Eppa Hunton, Jr., Mr. Daniel M. Lee, Captain W. H. Parker, Captain W. C. Whittle, Captain John T. Mason, Colonel W. R. Lyman, Mr. William Ryan, Mr. John Rutherford, Mr. Philip Haxall, Mr. Landon Cabell, Mr. Wyndham Bolling, Mr. Blair Bolling, Mr. Thomas Bolling, Mr. Charles Bolling, Mr. Lightfoot Wormley, Mr. Reid Hobson, Mr. C. D. Langhorne, Mr. Randolph Tatum. Zzzgovernor, st