hide Matching Documents

Your search returned 4 results in 1 document section:

names of the members were,— Artemas Kennedy, Ephraim Cutter, Benjamin Harrington, James Hill, Daniel Locke, Jason Kennedy, John Perry, Isaac Locke, Timothy Swan, Amos Locke, William Hill, Jr., David Hill, Joseph Adams, Amos Hill, William Wyeth, Amos Davis, Ichabod Fessenden, Ebenezer Hall, Jr., William Adams, Jr., Samuel Hill, Walter Russell, James Russell, Jr., Francis Locke, Jr., Thomas Fillebrown, Daniel Wilson, Moses Cutter, Joseph Hill, James Cutter, Jr., George Swan, Benjamin Cutter, Jr., est Parish of Cambridge Singing Society on June 2, 1806, were Artemas Kennedy, president; Isaac Locke, secretary; Artemas Kennedy, chorister; Isaac Locke, tenor assistant, John Perry, first bass assistant; Walter Russell, second bass assistant; Amos Davis, treble assistant; Ichabod Fessenden, treasurer; Messrs. James and William Hill, bass assistants pro tem . In 1806 the inhabitants of this Precinct voted that they would build a house for a deposit of the hearse. That the said building be