hide Matching Documents

The documents where this entity occurs most often are shown below. Click on a document to open it.

Document Max. Freq Min. Freq
Historic leaves, volume 6, April, 1907 - January, 1908 1 1 Browse Search
Historic leaves, volume 8, April, 1909 - January, 1910 1 1 Browse Search
View all matching documents...

Your search returned 2 results in 2 document sections:

r Miss Anna S. Gage s Resigned.Mrs. Barbara Galpin Resigned.Mr. Merle S. Getchell Resigned.Mr. Joseph J. Giles Resigned.Mr. J. Frank Giles Resigned.Mr. B. W. Gillette Life members.Mrs. Eunice M. Gilmore Resigned.Mr. Howard A. Gilson Resigned.Mrs. Mary E. Gilson Resigned.Mr. Valentine E. Gilson Life members.Col. Edward Glines Mrs. Elizabeth F. Goodrich Mr. Frank W. Goodrich Mr. George A. Gordon Resigned.Mr. Henry C. Graves Mrs. Emma Walter Gray Rev. Francis A. Gray Mr. Walter F. Grieves Charter members. Resigned.Mr. Nelson H. Grover Mrs. Emma P. Hadley Mr. Henry S. Hadley Miss Mary A. Haley Resigned.Mr. John E. Hall Mrs. Alice S. Hanson Life members.Mr. J. Torr Harmer Charter members.Mr. Albert L. Haskell Charter members. Resigned.Mrs. Mary M. Haven Mr. Frank M. Hawes Mrs. Harriet F. Hawes Mr. Levi L. Hawes Mrs. Mary D. Hawes Life members.Mr. Joseph O. Hayden Resigned.Miss Ed
Historic leaves, volume 8, April, 1909 - January, 1910, Officers of Somerville Historical Society (search)
hepard Essays and Bddresses Mr. John F. Ayer Mr. Seth Mason Mr. William E. Brigham Miss Florence E. Carr Library and cabinet Mr. Levi L. Hawes Mrs. Mary D. Hawes Mrs. Ellen P. Angier Military Records Mr. John H. Dusseault Mr. Levi L. Hawes Miss Mary A. Haley Mr. George M. Houghton Hospitality Mrs. Florence E. Holmes Mr. William B. Holmes Mrs. E. B. Pillsbury Mrs. Helen M. Heald Mrs. F. DeWitt Lapham Photographs Mr. J. Albert Holmes Mr. B. F. Freeman Mr. A. L. Haskell Mr. James F. Whitney Mr. William C. Richardson Press Mrs. Ella R. Hurd Miss Anna P. Vinal Clippings Mrs. Charles D. Elliot Mrs. Ella R. Hurd Miss Mary E. Elliot Local history Miss Mary A. Haley Miss Harriet E. Tuell Miss Mary E. Northup Mrs. Emma Walter Gray Dr. A. E. Winship Auditing Mr. F. DeWitt Lapham Mr. James F. Whitney Building Fund Mr. John F. Ayer Rev. Francis A. Gray Mr. John Albert Holmes Miss Elizabeth A. Waters Mrs. Ella R, Hurd