hide Matching Documents

The documents where this entity occurs most often are shown below. Click on a document to open it.

Document Max. Freq Min. Freq
Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 13. 2 0 Browse Search
View all matching documents...

Your search returned 2 results in 1 document section:

Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 13., The Congregational Church of West Medford. (search)
e charter members were twenty-six:— Abner J. Phipps. Elizabeth F. A. Phipps. Margaret A. Phipps. Ira P. Ackerman. Eliza A. Ackerman. Herbert N. Ackerman. Samuel Teele. Elizabeth C. Teele. Sarah E. Teele. Hattie B. Teele. Abbie F. Teele. John H. Norton. Martha R. Norton. Adeline C. Barrett. Clarissa D. Jellerson. Clarissa W. Samson. David H. Brown. William C. Craig. Herman S. Judkins. Alfred E. Ansorge. Elizabeth Ansorge. William H. White. Hester A. R. White. Albert Leavitt. Ellen Leavitt. Abbie S. Leonard. Sixteen of these brought letters from the First Trinitarian Church of Medford, the other ten being from seven churches elsewhere. Public worship was held in Mystic Hall Sabbath morning and evening, and week-night prayer meeting on Saturday evening. The Mystic Church presented a communion service to the new church. On August 6, 1872, Mrs. Abbie S. Leonard passed away. At the November Communion Mr. Darius Bowers and his daughter were received by