Browsing named entities in The Daily Dispatch: February 9, 1861., [Electronic resource]. You can also browse the collection for A. D. Williams or search for A. D. Williams in all documents.

Your search returned 4 results in 2 document sections:

miss F A Tinsley miss Bettie T Viars mrs Elizabeth Van Buren miss H J Waller mrs M A Waddell mrs S E Warren mrs Sarah Westcott mrs Mary A Williams mrs M L Woodard mrs Mary Woodson mrs M L Walker miss Jane Walker miss S J Wassenman miss H Whiteman miss M A Williams miss Emma Woodson mWilliams miss Emma Woodson miss M R Woodward miss A E C Wren miss M C Gentlemen's list. Allen Edward Auto Ed Allen Gerard Arnett Hy C Ashby Hy C Allen M W 2 Atkins Michael Allen Jas R Archer Dr J L Atkinson Jas T Antheny Jno F Allison Jas H Angel Jno S Amiss Rev J H Armistead W A Atkins Alex Abney od J C Wingfield J T Whitrock J West T Wright Joe Jr Welch J H Wadkins Z P Waddill Wm L Wright W Worsham J H Wesley J Ford 2 Werton J Williams J Watson J W Walker J Younger H Yarha R Yerby Geo W Young J E Initials: Ble — Teb — Rpe. fe 9--1t T B. Bigger. P.
Election returns. The following delegates have been elected to the Convention in the counties named. Washington.--Campbell and Grant, Conservative. Grange.--Williams. Greene.--Morton. Mecklenburg.--Thos. F. Goods, P. A. The majority against reference is 700. Floyd--Deskins, Conservative. The majority for reference is 666. Tazewell.--Graham and Cecil, P. A. The majority against reference is 750. Carroll.--T. L. Hale, P. A. The majority against reference is 330. Botetourt & Craig.--F. B. Miller and W. W. Boyd.