previous next

The Fourth annual reunion Louisiana division A. N. V. Association came off in New Orleans on the evening of February 22d, and seems to have been a very brilliant affair. We regret that we were not able to accept the kind invitation to be present. The following are the officers of the Association for the current year:

John B. Richardson, President; A. Brady, First Vice-President; W. R. Lyman, Second Vice-President; A. S. Herron, Third Vice-President; J. Moore Wilson, Fourth Vice-President; L. Prados, Fifth Vice-President; John H. Murray, Treasurer; John J. Fitzpatrick, Recording Secretary; Fred. A. Ober, Corresponding Secretary; F. L. Taney, Surgeon; Rev. D. Hubert, Chaplain; E. D. Willett, Honorary President. Executive Committee: Albert M. Levy, D. M. Kilpatrick, J. J. Cumpsten, John A. Russell, and John Charles.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

An XML version of this text is available for download, with the additional restriction that you offer Perseus any modifications you make. Perseus provides credit for all accepted changes, storing new additions in a versioning system.

hide Places (automatically extracted)

View a map of the most frequently mentioned places in this document.

Sort places alphabetically, as they appear on the page, by frequency
Click on a place to search for it in this document.
Louisiana (Louisiana, United States) (1)

Download Pleiades ancient places geospacial dataset for this text.

hide People (automatically extracted)
hide Dates (automatically extracted)
Sort dates alphabetically, as they appear on the page, by frequency
Click on a date to search for it in this document.
February 22nd (1)
hide Display Preferences
Greek Display:
Arabic Display:
View by Default:
Browse Bar: