previous next
[7] Mrs. J. D. Weir, Recording Secretary; Miss Cockle, Corresponding Secretary.

Delightful refreshments were served. The committee on arrangements and decorations were: Mrs. E. R. Corkele, Mrs. A. W. Roberts, Miss Edith Palfrey, Mrs. J. F. Spearing, Miss E. P. Thompson, Mrs. J. W. Carnahan.

Entertainment Committee—Mmes. M. A. Farwood, W. J. Morgan, W. H. Williams, W. J. Hammond, Margaret Hunt Brisbane.

Reception Committee—Colonel Louis P. Briant, Colonel J. W. Carnahan, Captain B. T. Walshe, Prof. John Dimitry, J. Zach. Spearing.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

An XML version of this text is available for download, with the additional restriction that you offer Perseus any modifications you make. Perseus provides credit for all accepted changes, storing new additions in a versioning system.

hide Places (automatically extracted)

View a map of the most frequently mentioned places in this document.

Download Pleiades ancient places geospacial dataset for this text.

hide People (automatically extracted)
hide Display Preferences
Greek Display:
Arabic Display:
View by Default:
Browse Bar: