previous next


--Three men, two of them named Morrison, and one Keary, disloyal citizens of Fayette county, for some time past confined in Castle Thunder, have been exchanged by the Northern Government for an equal number of loyal citizens of the Confederacy in its possession. The men named start North to-day.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

An XML version of this text is available for download, with the additional restriction that you offer Perseus any modifications you make. Perseus provides credit for all accepted changes, storing new additions in a versioning system.

hide Places (automatically extracted)

View a map of the most frequently mentioned places in this document.

hide People (automatically extracted)
Sort people alphabetically, as they appear on the page, by frequency
Click on a person to search for him/her in this document.
Morrison (1)
Keary (1)
hide Display Preferences
Greek Display:
Arabic Display:
View by Default:
Browse Bar: