Browsing named entities in Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 6.. You can also browse the collection for Calvin H. Clark or search for Calvin H. Clark in all documents.

Your search returned 6 results in 2 document sections:

Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 6., Medford Historical Society. (search)
Loomis. William Cushing Wait. Benjamin P. Hollis. Treasurer. Benjamin F. Fenton. Recording Secretary. Herbert A. Weitz. Corresponding Secretary. George S. T. Fuller. Librarian and Curator. Miss Agnes W. Lincoln. Standing Committees. Publication. Miss Helen T. Wild, Chairman. David H. Brown. Henry M. Begien. George S. T. Fuller. H. A. Weitz. Moses W. Mann. Membership. Rosewell B. Lawrence, Chairman. John H. Hooper. Mrs. Ellen M. Gill. Calvin H. Clark. Miss Jessie M. Dinsmore. Miss Lily B. Atherton. Walter F. Cushing. Clifton Loring. A. M. Stickney. Mortimer E. Wilber. Percy W. Richardson. E. B. Dennison. Papers and addresses. David H. Brown, Chairman Walter H. Cushing. Charles H. Morss. John H. Hooper. William Cushing Wait. Miss Agnes W. Lincoln. Historic Sites. John H. Hooper, Chairman L. J. Manning. Francis A. Wait. Miss Ella L. Burbank. Mrs. J. M. G. Plummer. Moses W. Mann. Frederick H. Kidder.
Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 6., The Baptist Church of Medford. (search)
thodist Episcopal Church, occupied the platform. A portion of the Scriptures was read by Deacon C. H. Clark, and a chapter from Baptist Chronicles, the contribution of one of the women of the church Timothy Rich. James Sanford. James Pierce. Alonzo E. Tainter. Dana I. McIntire. Calvin H. Clark. James M. G. Plummer. Gilbert Hodges. The superintendents of the Bible School are recoh (incorporated), Medford, Mass. 1902-1903. Pastor, Rev. Maurice A. Levy. Moderator, Calvin H. Clark. Clerk, William H. Cummings. Assistant Clerk, Mrs. J. M. G. Plummer. Treasurer, Walterstant Treasurer, J. J. Parry. Collector, Warren S. McIntire. Deacons, Dana I. McIntire, Calvin H. Clark, J. M. G. Plummer, Gilbert Hodges. Standing Committee, Gilbert Hodges, Dana I. McIntire,on, Miss Mattie L. Eames. Committee on Application for Aid, Geo. E. Holbrook, F. L. Mason, C. H. Clark, F. A. Rugg. Church Benevolent Committee. The pastor, E. B. Curtis, C. A. Fitch, Arthur S.