Browsing named entities in Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 14.. You can also browse the collection for George S. T. Fuller or search for George S. T. Fuller in all documents.

Your search returned 2 results in 1 document section:

Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 14., Medford Historical Society. (search)
Society. Officers for the year ending January, 1912. President. Will C. Eddy. Vice-presidents. Rosewell B. Lawrence. Frederick H. Kidder. Benjamin F. Fenton. Leonard J. Manning. Corresponding Secretary and treasurer. George S. T. Fuller. Recording Secretary. Miss Alice E. Curtis. Librarian and Curator. Miss Agnes W. Lincoln. Custodians of real estate. President, Corresponding Secretary, treasurer. Standing committees. Publication. George S. T. FGeorge S. T. Fuller, Chairman. Miss Annie E. Durgin. Miss Helen T. Wild. Moses W. Mann. H. N. Ackerman. Membership. C. Arthur Platts, Chairman. Elisha B. Curtis. Mrs. Ellen M. Gill. Mrs. Julia W. Dalrymple. Mrs. Elsie R. Perkins. Mrs. H. A. C. Scott. Papers and addresses. Henry E. Scott, Chairman. Arthur E. Whitney. Mrs. Adelaide E. Cordis. Geo. W. Parsons. Mrs. Louise G. Delong. John H. Hooper. Miss Katharine H. Stone. Historic sites. Moses W. Mann, Chairman. Franci