Browsing named entities in Medford Historical Society Papers, Volume 9.. You can also browse the collection for George S. Delano or search for George S. Delano in all documents.

Your search returned 3 results in 1 document section:

Medford Historical Society Officer for the year ending March, 1907. President. Will C. Eddy. Vice-Presidents. Rosewell B. Lawrence. George S. Delano. Moses W. Mann. Frederick H. Kidder. Treasurer. Benjamin F. Fenton. Recording Secretary. Percy W. Richardson. Corresponding Secretary. George S. T. Mann, Chairman. Leonard J. Manning. Francis A. Wait. Hall Gleaso N. Miss Ella L. Burbank. Frederick H. Kidder. Charles N. Jones. Genealogy. George S. Delano, Chairman. Miss Eliza M. Gill. Rev. Clarence L. Eaton. Miss Hetty F. Wait. Mrs. James E. Cleaves. Heraldry. Fred H. C. Woolley, Chairman. Willolley, Chairman. William A. Thompson. Mrs. Willard Dalrymple. Charles B. Dunham. Orrin E. Hodsdon. Library and collection. Miss Agnes W. Lincoln, Chairman. Miss Mary E. Sargent. Miss Ella A. Leighton. Miss Eliza M. Gill. Wm. Cushing Wait. Benjamin F. Fenton. George S. Delano. B. Frank Bullard. Henry Brooks.