previous next

Officers for year 1919.


Moses Whitcher Mann.


Rosewell B. Lawrence.

Herbert N. Ackerman.

Miss lily B. Atherton.

Miss Agnes W. Lincoln.

Corresponding Secretary and treasurer.

George S. T. Fuller.

Recording Secretary.

Miss Jessie M. Dinsmore.

Curator and librarian

George H. Remele


William Leaven

J. A.C. Emerson

Melvin W. Pierce

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

An XML version of this text is available for download, with the additional restriction that you offer Perseus any modifications you make. Perseus provides credit for all accepted changes, storing new additions in a versioning system.

hide Places (automatically extracted)

View a map of the most frequently mentioned places in this document.

hide People (automatically extracted)
hide Dates (automatically extracted)
Sort dates alphabetically, as they appear on the page, by frequency
Click on a date to search for it in this document.
1919 AD (1)
hide Display Preferences
Greek Display:
Arabic Display:
View by Default:
Browse Bar: