previous next

Election of officers.

The officers were elected by acclamation, as follows:

General William H. F. Lee, President.

General Bradley T. Johnson, First Vice-President.

Executive Committee: Major W. K. Martin, Colonel William H. Palmer, Major Robert Stiles, Sergeant George L. Christian, and Major Thomas Brander.

Treasurer, Robert S. Bosher.

Secretary, Carlton McCarthy.

Chaplain, Rev. Dr. J. Wm. Jones.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

An XML version of this text is available for download, with the additional restriction that you offer Perseus any modifications you make. Perseus provides credit for all accepted changes, storing new additions in a versioning system.

hide Places (automatically extracted)

View a map of the most frequently mentioned places in this document.

hide People (automatically extracted)
hide Display Preferences
Greek Display:
Arabic Display:
View by Default:
Browse Bar: