previous next

Pegram's division.1

Brigadier-General John Pegram.

Davidson's brigade.

Brigadier-General H. B. Davidson.

First Georgia.

Sixth Georgia, Colonel John R. Hart.

Sixth North Carolina.

Rucker's Legion.

Huwald's (Tennessee) Battery.

Scott's brigade.

Colonel J. S. Scott.

Tenth Confederate, Colonel C. T. Goode.

Detachment of Morgan's command, Lieutenant-Colonel R. M. Martin.

First Louisiana.

Second Tennessee.

Fifth Tennessee.

Twelfth Tennessee Battalion.

Sixteenth Tennessee Battalion, Captain J. Q. Arnold.

Louisiana Battery, (one section.)

1 taken from Pegram's and Scott's reports and assignments, but the composition of this division is uncertain.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License.

An XML version of this text is available for download, with the additional restriction that you offer Perseus any modifications you make. Perseus provides credit for all accepted changes, storing new additions in a versioning system.

hide Places (automatically extracted)

View a map of the most frequently mentioned places in this document.

Sort places alphabetically, as they appear on the page, by frequency
Click on a place to search for it in this document.
Tennessee (Tennessee, United States) (1)
hide People (automatically extracted)
Sort people alphabetically, as they appear on the page, by frequency
Click on a person to search for him/her in this document.
J. S. Scott (3)
W. G. Pegram (2)
H. B. Davidson (2)
Rucker (1)
John Pegram (1)
J. T. Morgan (1)
R. M. Martin (1)
Huwald (1)
John R. Hart (1)
C. T. Goode (1)
J. Q. Arnold (1)
hide Display Preferences
Greek Display:
Arabic Display:
View by Default:
Browse Bar: